bob fenner

bob fenner

Nov 13, 2020

I can't imagine a better buying experience or on going service than I receive from MAG and Chris Zane. More impressive is that they repeat this time after time after time.

Bryan Burns

Bryan Burns

Oct 31, 2020

My experience with this company has been very positive. I purchased a 2020 gti from Ryan who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I've kept in contact with him with questions I've had and his continued support has been most appreciated.

Tony Dean

Tony Dean

Oct 20, 2020

Super hospitable and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Donald Lawson

Donald Lawson

Oct 18, 2020

The only place we trust with our Maserati!

David Anthony Peart

David Anthony Peart

Oct 10, 2020

I've been coming to this Service Center for many years and received service for several different cars. I have always received good service! In the past several years, Ahmad El Traboulsi has mostly been my Service Consultant. His exceptional care and attention to my needs, is what keeps me coming back to BMW Service. Although service charges may be a bit higher than another local mechanics, I've always received good service and the convenience of ALWAYS having a loaner provided is "priceless". I will continue to make BMW Service my "go to". This review is on behalf of my godmother JM Rogers.

Kurt R. Kwiatkowski

Kurt R. Kwiatkowski

Oct 6, 2020

Very easy transaction buying a car sight unseen. Tony was great with communication and the process was extremely efficient. Love the car!

Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

Oct 6, 2020

Super nice people and great sales Associate. I worked with Jacob Vittorio who's is extremely tuned in to the products and very quick to respond to you. This was overall one of my best car buying experiences.

Mario Zacarias

Mario Zacarias

Oct 2, 2020

Great service! Had an issue with my 2017 Passat R Line right as it started raining. MAG got me in and out in about 30 minutes! Thanks for the awesome service!

The Truth

The Truth

Sep 30, 2020

Buetiful car lot

Nicholas Ambeliotis

Nicholas Ambeliotis

Sep 30, 2020

I have spent the last month looking for a Porsche Cayenne. With today’s Internet I was looking at cars in Detroit in New Jersey and Columbus and put feelers out to all of the dealerships. Jonathan at Midwestern auto group really took care of me. He was texting emailing and calling me daily discussing the features of the automobiles I was interested in and actually looking at automobiles and other markets to do a fair comparison for me. I received a great deal, got amazing service, and really enjoyed working with this auto group and with Johnathan. I would highly recommend this dealership and my sales person. I have had enough bad experiences to know that these people are extraordinary.

Michaela Zillner

Michaela Zillner

Sep 30, 2020

Great service and quick turnaround.

Razeena Dad

Razeena Dad

Sep 24, 2020

All nd most cars specially foreign in one place

Cheryl S.

Cheryl S.

Sep 21, 2020

I recently purchased an A6 from MAG via the new Audi Care Program. I live in Cincinnati and they delivered the vehicle from Dublin, OH.  It was the fastest and smoothest luxury auto purchase I have every experienced.  The team worked to get me the lowest price with incentives and rebates beating out my local Audi dealers and all of the paperwork was handled via email and a few quick signatures upon delivery of the vehicle at my house.  The sales person did a great overview of the many features of car and they followed up two times after delivery to see if I had any additional questions.  Outstanding service!

Lisa Stallard

Lisa Stallard

Sep 16, 2020

Good customer service.

Shawn Stewart

Shawn Stewart

Sep 15, 2020

Great service great people great attitude

Tom Gordon

Tom Gordon

Sep 14, 2020

I requested to look at a Porsche and Lotus via the internet contact form. I instantly received a call and text from Shawn (Porsche sales consultant) and Rick (Lotus sales consultant). In both my internet submissions and my text messages, I made it VERY clear that I was NOT in a position to buy, and that IT WOULD BE UP TO A YEAR, OR MORE-before I could afford either. I did not want to waste their time, because I knew there might be customers there at the same time as me, who WERE in a position to buy a car, and who weren't just looking toward a future purchase. I was pleasantly surprised that, despite my inability to purchase at the time, they still scheduled time to meet with me. Most people wouldn't. Both of them were very kind, and explained all of the features of the cars, and let me look at them at length. They spent over an hour each with me. And, although they offered, I would not test drive anything, because I didn't want to pull them away from potential buyers. They answered all of my questions. In closing, I want everyone to know that MAG employs two of the finest, most knowledgeable, understanding, and professional sales consultants I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I'm assume all of the members of MAG conduct themselves in the same manner. T. Gordon, Esq.

Keith Staschke

Keith Staschke

Aug 23, 2020

Nathan was awesome! I had the best experience purchasing my car at MAG in Dublin. Nathan was not pushy and made the whole process as quick and easy as possible. He has followed up with me several times since my purchase. I would highly recommend Nathan and MAG Dublin.

James Goodman

James Goodman

Aug 15, 2020

Shopped for a Volkswagen and got to see some exotics while waiting around. Very cool place.

Eric Whyard

Eric Whyard

Aug 13, 2020

Great service!

Yaya Cupid

Yaya Cupid

Aug 5, 2020

Very nice place to shop for a brand new car

Jay Cochensparger

Jay Cochensparger

Jul 28, 2020

Just in to get a key programmed, but was treated like I was someone special. Zac in exotics service was very professional. Beautiful building and lots to drool over while I waited. THANKS

Charles Mitchell

Charles Mitchell

Jul 28, 2020

My experience was amazing! The customer service was top notch, and the process was very streamlined. The sales person I had (Jonathan Hemminger) was great and probably the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with when buying a car. Thanks for everything Jon!!!

Stephen Newton

Stephen Newton

Jul 20, 2020

Great people and fast service.

Christopher Warren

Christopher Warren

Jul 4, 2020

MAG Audi service has been nothing but a class act. My wife owns an Audi SQ5 that we purchased used from a third party. We have had MAG perform routine services since purchasing. Everyone we have encountered in the service department has been professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating but our last experience was nothing short of amazing.As many others have experienced, we had a rough start to 2020. Roof damage, torn ACL, and my wife catching COVID to name a few. To top it off, we experienced our first mechanical breakdown in the Audi which ended up being the electronic steering rack. As luck would have it the vehicle was recently out of warranty. We were of course going to have MAG's experts perform the repair, but Josh Gutmore in Audi service had a better idea.Josh saw that we were very close to needing the 55k major service performed on the Audi as well. After speaking with the district service manager, Josh offered to replace the power steering rack, free of charge, if we simply perform the scheduled service at that time. Josh expressed to us that he and Midwestern Auto Group wanted to do their part to help healthcare professionals, like my wife, who are on the front lines battling the epidemic. We were blown away as this was no small amount.We simply want to express our gratitude and thank the entire team at MAG for their tremendous gesture. It was a something we never expected, but can't stop talking about. Keep up the great work and we look forward to seeing you at the next oil change!

Carolyn Josie's workout Jamison

Carolyn Josie's workout Jamison

Jun 14, 2020

Looking at Bentley's, Maserati, Lamborghini in show room.Most salesman wouldn't speak.😏

Kim Van Keuls

Kim Van Keuls

Jun 11, 2020

My husband and I were shopping around for a car. We had walked out of a couple dealerships not finding what we wanted, and inflexible salespersons. We ended up purchasing a pre-owned Toyota 4Runner from MAG. We worked with Nathan Ramlochan and it was the most pleasant car buying experience we have had. Nathan was upfront, asked us our price range, and got us exactly what we wanted. Nathan in financing was equally easy to work with. There was no high-pressure sales.

Gina Moore

Gina Moore

Jun 11, 2020

I got my 6th vehicle from MAG 2 weeks ago. I have been doing business with them for over 12 years. Bobby in service is amazing. Tim and Derek in sales are awesome. John Barna is also fabulous. They pick out my car and I go in and pick it up

Anthony Mangini

Anthony Mangini

Jun 7, 2020

Great service above and beyond

Bruce Basford

Bruce Basford

Jun 3, 2020

Very pleasant experience. Very good service advisor.

Tasha Sheipline

Tasha Sheipline

May 27, 2020

Purchased a Volkswagen Atlas this week. Our salesman Kay Boakye was great. He was knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that we inquired on and really took the extra time to show how everything worked. Have purchased from MAG before and I have had a great experience both times. I would highly recommend this dealership. They have a large selection and I am always impressed with the variety of options on the lot.

Tina Cullen Siciliano

Tina Cullen Siciliano

May 19, 2020

Very pleased with the service I received on my EVO. MAG’s Service Manager William and my driver Damon took great care of my car throughout the entire process. My car was picked up and delivered as promised. They listened to all of my concerns and paid attention to every detail. Extremely satisfied customer! Thank you William and Damon. You guys rock!

Charles Swack

Charles Swack

May 15, 2020

The BEST car dealership in Ohio. Excellent !!!

Mark Adams

Mark Adams

May 15, 2020

Massive

ERIC COTTRELL

ERIC COTTRELL

May 13, 2020

My very first time coming to this dealership. My Maserati had a warranty issue. Ron in service got me in and out in a very timely manner. Excellent work team MAG !

Jason Garner

Jason Garner

May 12, 2020

The experience with MAG and dealing with Tyler Brenning on the Audi side was an excellent experience! They had a lot of covid 19 precautions in place which made me and my family very comfortable. We live 2 hrs away and they were very considerate of our time. We will be back!

Elyssa Tritt

Elyssa Tritt

May 9, 2020

What a phenomenal dealership. Especially Bobby in VW and most importantly James the shuttle driver! He was great getting us to and from quickly and was a perfect representation of what an employee at MAG does. Without James we would have been stuck. His bosses are lucky to have him. Same for Bobby. We will reccomend them specifically because of them.

True Crime Garage TV

True Crime Garage TV

May 6, 2020

Great professional group. The vehicles are beautiful with a great selection. We shopped around but saved by going to Midwestern. They work for the customers at MAG and earn every penny. Logan assisted us and was able to answer every question. Logan made this a truly great experience. Looking forward to car shopping at MAG again!

Joe Weisburn

Joe Weisburn

May 1, 2020

The experience was great at MAG when we purchased our like new 2019 Tiguan. Tim Kenny did an excellent job finding a great deal on the perfect car.

angelica scaffi

angelica scaffi

Apr 30, 2020

I was able to get a 2020 R-line Volkswagen thanks to Tim and Justin helping me choose the right car! I had a great experience here. Tim was very friendly and made me and my family feel welcomed.

GrahamTheMechanic

GrahamTheMechanic

Apr 1, 2020

Bme

Donnie Mossman

Donnie Mossman

Apr 1, 2020

Great place to get a car, Drew at the Jag dealership was a pleasure to work with and hooked me up with a really good deal on my new ride

Esther Reynolds

Esther Reynolds

Mar 23, 2020

Katie at MAG Volvo has been awesome to work with. Professional, outgoing, customer oriented. I highly reccomend you ask for her next time you are out purchasing a vehicle.

Bill Lobuzzetta

Bill Lobuzzetta

Mar 23, 2020

Always have received good service there.

Nathan Newsad

Nathan Newsad

Mar 23, 2020

Frequently visit them for VW service, have been treated well every time I was there.

Jeremy Riley

Jeremy Riley

Mar 23, 2020

Katie Shaneck was fantastic! We love our 2017 Volvo XC90. Test drive and customer service was great and we had an overall great experience. Thank you! This is now our second vehicle purchased with MAG in Dublin!

Carlita Ulko

Carlita Ulko

Mar 23, 2020

Worked with Tim Kenny at VW. Great experience! Patient and accommodating!I am a customer for life now!Thank you!

Chase Lafferty

Chase Lafferty

Mar 6, 2020

I visited this dealership during a recent business trip to check out the new R8. I was very impressed with the sales team and quality of the dealership. The two guys I spoke to were very knowledgeable and emphasized the service after the sale which MAG provides. No purchase this time, but would certainly consider buying from this dealership.

David Howard

David Howard

Feb 23, 2020

Great place to get BMW serviced

Phyllis Post

Phyllis Post

Feb 23, 2020

I've been a customer for over 35 years now, with just 4 VWs in all that time. My current Jetta has over 200,000 miles on it. Everyone in the service department has treated me well. They are great, even if sometimes my husband decides he'll do some of the work needed himself. I am confident that I have been treated honestly and fairly when I take my car in for service.

Sara Taylor

Sara Taylor

Feb 23, 2020

We had a great experience buying a new Atlas at MAG of Dublin with Tim Kenny. He found the car we wanted and made sure we were comfortable with all stages of the process. We didn’t feel pressured and he was great with communication.. I highly recommend MAG. Thanks Tim!

Terra M

Terra M

Feb 23, 2020

Kay was so wonderful from start to finish. He truly worked a miracle for us! He should come highly recommended to work with. He worked very hard with a smile on his face the entire time! Thanks Kay! We will be back!

Beverlee Roberts

Beverlee Roberts

Feb 23, 2020

Chad Connors at Audi Service does an incredible job! He always is so nice and helps me through my service with my Audi . He is amazing !

Jamshed Akhtar

Jamshed Akhtar

Feb 23, 2020

Excellent service

alison mckee

alison mckee

Jan 23, 2020

I'm the proud owner of a 2019 VW Tiguan. This makes VW #7. MAG is the best dealer around for all your European auto needs. Sales and service are a 10 everyday at MAG. Chapter 2....VW Tiguan does the Grand Canyon. I'm relocating to the warmth of the West Coast. Today's adventure the Grand Canyon. The west rim of Grand Canyon is on the Hualapai Reservation. There is only one road to the base....4WD required. The Tiguan was amazing on the 22 miles of unpaved road. After base canyon I hit the road to the Skywalk. 1/2 of the 2 hour drive was on a dirt road...again Tiguan amazing!!

B Harris

B Harris

Jan 23, 2020

Great place to buy or sell a car!!

Lisa Upperman

Lisa Upperman

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent service department!

Simply Red

Simply Red

Dec 13, 2019

Great customer service. in and out with my new car.

Leonard Goldfish

Leonard Goldfish

Nov 23, 2019

the team is great. knowledgeable and professional. never condescending.

Monica Shepherd Purcell

Monica Shepherd Purcell

Nov 23, 2019

So as some of you know, back in April I was attacked by a pitbull and significant damage was done to the nerves in my right wrist. I have constant pain in pretty much all daily tasks which is only made worse because I’m right handed. He was on top of me and going for my throat, so, I’m grateful that it wasn’t as horrible as it could have been. I’m sharing this so that I can share an amazing thing that happened to me today. Just a month before the attack I had just leased a brand new Mini Cooper countryman, my second mini! I was so excited because I had decided to go back to a standard transmission (stick shift)!! After the attack I wasn’t able to drive my new car for nearly a month and a half and up until today, shifting gears has been very painful for me. I’ve given it six months and the pain caused by shifting gears hasn’t gotten any better so I had to make the decision to trade it in for an automatic. I am only 9 months into a 3 year lease. I was expecting to be seriously upside down in the rollover so I called the dealership, MIdwest Auto Group (MAG) Mini in Dublin. I explained to my salesman what had happened and the dilemma I’m in now and he said he would make some calls and see me today. I walked in at 9:10am for my appt with him and was also greeted by the manager of the dealership. She remembered me from my other two mini’s and couldn’t believe what had happened. As a result, she had contacted the owner of MAG as well as Mini USA. By the time I picked out my new car, test drove it, and sat back down with them I was told that the owner of MAG is especially fond of dogs and really felt bad for what I’ve dealt with and the life changes it has caused. MINI USA was also extremely generous and loved that I was a loyal mini driver. It ended up that my rollover was going to total roughly $13,000. By the time they were done, I was in an even nicer vehicle than my other one, I was going to be rolling $5000. I wrote a check for it, as I was anticipating writing one for nearly three times that amount!!! I have never heard of any car dealership or company going so far above and beyond for a costumer. I know there is markup etc but they didn’t HAVE to do ANYTHING, I was legally locked into a lease. I will continue to lease from them and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone without hesitation!!!!

Robert M

Robert M

Nov 23, 2019

Ashley Romaniuk at Jaguar and Land Rover building was amazing to work with. The sales manager, Brant Branson went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer too. Everyone was kind when I arrived at the dealership. In my opinion, they gave me a good deal on the car I was buying. I would recommend this dealership, Ashley and Brant to anyone.

Deborah O'Connor

Deborah O'Connor

Nov 23, 2019

Just got another VW from Mag of Dublin. Again the best experience. From the General Manage, Derek Watts, the funny Mr Finance, Rick McClurg, the very kind, helpful, considerate best VW sales associate, Kay Boakye. And also Ryan Thacker who explained all the inside workings of my car. Almost made the big mistake of going to Volvo. So glad I did not. Thanks again guys. You are the best!!

Jeffrey Towles

Jeffrey Towles

Oct 23, 2019

I met with Ron Saunders during my initial visit to MAG and he was extremely professional and patient during the car buying process. I never felt as if he were trying to “sell” me a vehicle but that he was honesty trying to find the right vehicle for me. He kept me in the loop on new vehicles that may meet my specific criteria. After months, we finally found the perfect Audi (an SQ5) and he made the negotiation process, simple and fair. If you go to MAG I recommend you ask for Ron Saunders.

Gil Ford

Gil Ford

Oct 23, 2019

Great service from everyone

Anton G

Anton G

Oct 23, 2019

Made a purchase over the weekend from their used car lot and I must say the experience was amazing. I want to call out Katie and Grant for making the experience exceptional, they totally exceeded my expectations. The car was for our daughter, so they offered to tie a bow and put it inside the showroom so that we could present it to her!!! I was very impressed at how we were treated, mark you, we were not buying one of their expensive vehicles, but they treated us very well and made us feel like any of their customers... on top of that, the vehicle was great and the price was extremely fair, actually cheaper compared to other dealerships! Thank you so much Grant and Katie. God bless you!!

SUSAN DWYER

SUSAN DWYER

Oct 23, 2019

Edit to my original review. I was contacted by Ernie Green who took over for Craig. He and his technician Allen worked diligently with me to not only correct the original issue, but all of them that were created by the previous team. Happy to see they were able to get qualified people working in their service area.What a horrible experience. Took my Audi TT there for a service engine code #2015. (if you look it up it is the manifold) which was covered under my extended warranty. After a few days Craig called and said it was not the manifold but the rear main seal, but reassured me that it would fix the code. (not covered under warranty and out of pocket cost of $1500) After being several days they let me know that it was more difficult then they had anticipated and they kept it longer. After a few follow up calls (always me calling them, they never called me) the service manager Craig informed me that the starter was cracked. and said they would not accept or deny that they caused that problem, but he would fix it without charge... AWESOME. After they fixed that they informed me that it now had a coolant leak, and it would be an additional $400 to fix it. (I fixed it for $30 once I got it home and that included the antifreeze) Once the car was home the same code returned (duh I knew they didn't listen to me) beyond that, the car is now out of alignment which I am needing to have fixed this week, and the inner fender liner was cut and hanging... Now talking it to a different dealership in Hope's to have it fixed correctly.

Malik Cannon

Malik Cannon

Oct 14, 2019

innovator of 2025 World Economic Forum- EU
I would recommend them to anyone looking for an exotic import vehicle I deal in private international businesses and networking recruiter I have a nice selection for 2025 like the 2016 Aston Martin Vanquish and 2019 AMG GTc as well as AMG 53c, a Shelby 500GT,C300 cabriolét 2020, 2020 Porsche taycan, since I'm apart of the C class Family I'm working on a Brabus 800 and have , a Brabus 900 Maybach Sclass, Sl65 AmG, seen the black series SL63 the other day, a Maybach Landelaut G63 on the list just a handful I wanna compete with Jay Leno in the future so that's some of the collection

Purp Flowers

Purp Flowers

Sep 27, 2019

Best dealership in the state, always feel welcomed. Great employees, a vast selection of exotic, luxury and sport vehicles.

Dave Clark

Dave Clark

Sep 27, 2019

I have them service my 2007 Maserati. Has 23000 miles. And they treat it like it’s new. These guys are awesome !

bhavin save

bhavin save

Sep 23, 2019

Hassle free and convenient way to get your car serviced.

Jeff Ridgway

Jeff Ridgway

Sep 23, 2019

Had my Landrover repaired and MAG did an outstanding job. I especially want to mention Abby,in service. She kept us informed and made she we got everything we needed. I would highly recommend this service center. Everyone from the receptionist to the car courier was helpful and service oriented. Thank you!

peter fuhlbrigge

peter fuhlbrigge

Sep 23, 2019

Great European auto Selection

Jocelyn Newbern

Jocelyn Newbern

Sep 1, 2019

if you're in the market of buying a new vehicle,
stop in

Riley Ochs

Riley Ochs

Aug 23, 2019

Had a great experience buying a vehicle here at Midwestern Auto Group. The salesman that helped me, Kay Boakye, even stayed after hours to insure that I got the vehicle that night. Very impressed by the professionalism and hospitality at MAG. I will definitely be referring others to look for their cars here. Thanks again, Kay!

Tanman324

Tanman324

Aug 23, 2019

Rodger, a sales associate was very kind to my Grandfather very social. We love this place.

Christina Bruggeman

Christina Bruggeman

Aug 23, 2019

Alle made my experience so much better than any other time there!

John Lamb

John Lamb

Aug 23, 2019

I had a very good experience with sales person Robert “Joe” Wehinger at this dealership. Robert is true professional with honesty and integrity throughout the transaction. Robert Wehinger is a wonderful ambassador for the “Midwestern Auto Group” brand!! Great job!

Tammy Gruber

Tammy Gruber

Aug 18, 2019

We bought a Tiguan from Todd Hurley. He was very helpful, informative and answered every question we could think of. We had had a bad experience at another dealership and MAG made us feel comfortable and offered suggestions to find the perfect Tiguan. Thank you MAG.

Bernadette Fox

Bernadette Fox

Jul 23, 2019

Recently leased a Tiguan, Tim K. Was so helpful. This was a no stress deal and we were not pressured into our decision. Love the vehicle.

Fadi Mike Michael

Fadi Mike Michael

Jul 13, 2019

What a great event for arthritis

Leslie Neal

Leslie Neal

Jun 23, 2019

Very happy with our experience at MAG and working with Tim Kenny! He was friendly, knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted instead of just trying to make a sale. He found us the perfect vehicle for our family and we couldn’t be happier. We highly recommend Tim and will definitely work with him and the MAG team again in the future!

Aaron Perkins

Aaron Perkins

Jun 23, 2019

I recently bought a new Jetta from MAG and as usual had a great car buying experience. Logan was able to find the car I wanted and fit financing into my budget. Logan also went out of his way to make sure we weren’t stuck at the dealership for any longer than was completely necessary . I’d recommend MAG to anyone looking for a new car.

Britney Levings

Britney Levings

May 23, 2019

Been looking at getting a new car for a while. Saw the exact car I have been looking for, exact exterior color I wanted and interior and all the bells and whistles. Got hooked up with Brent, and his "trainee" for the day. They were so down to earth, all around good guys. Not the typical salesmen you deal with. Were easy to talk to, helpful and just a pleasure to work with. I ended up working with another younger guy who was also super friendly and made the experience of buying my new "used" car a pleasure. If you are looking for a used car, check them out and ask for Brent! You will not be disappointed!

Britney L.

Britney L.

May 16, 2019

Been looking at getting a new car for a while. Saw the exact car I have been looking for, exact exterior color I wanted and interior and all the bells and whistles. Got hooked up with Brent, and his "trainee" for the day. They were so down to earth, all around good guys. Not the typical salesmen you deal with. Were easy to talk to, helpful and just a pleasure to work with. I ended up  working with another younger guy who was also super friendly and made the experience of buying my new "used" car a pleasure. If you are looking for a used car, check them out and ask for Brent! You will not be disappointed!!

Brandon DePouw

Brandon DePouw

Apr 23, 2019

The experience of being helped here was very satisfying. Started at Jaguar where a nice young man named Robert approached me. Although I did not leave with a car that day but i did leave much more educated than when i got there. Robert was super knowledgeable and helpful. I will be back when I'm ready to make the investment.

Cindi Wenth

Cindi Wenth

Apr 23, 2019

Thank you Todd Hurley and VW team for helping me get in to my new Tiguan. My daughters love it and it is more updated than the mini-van. We had a beautiful new VW to drive off to dinner in.

Meno Mano

Meno Mano

Apr 23, 2019

Land rover Service was very nice

Ray Nershine

Ray Nershine

Apr 23, 2019

Great bunch of people.

Christian Downing

Christian Downing

Apr 23, 2019

Even though I couldn't afford one, the salesman was super friendly and showed us around some my favorite cars. Even did a quick cold start in sport mode of a 2019 Lamborghini huracan

Rachel Flora

Rachel Flora

Apr 23, 2019

Leased a car for the first time at MAG and Todd Hurley was awesome!! Super friendly and got us through the process seamlessly. Great experience!!

Alan Chu

Alan Chu

Apr 23, 2019

Nice selection of European imports

Tawan Walls

Tawan Walls

Apr 23, 2019

Great palce

Joe W

Joe W

Apr 23, 2019

New Land Rover building is sweeeeeet

Anne Crabbs

Anne Crabbs

Apr 23, 2019

I went fir some warranty work and everything was fine.

Kevin Layne

Kevin Layne

Apr 23, 2019

Great buying experience!

Josh Deans

Josh Deans

Apr 23, 2019

Got a great deal on a used car from Max. The transaction was quick and smoother than I've experienced before.

Kevin Ruperti

Kevin Ruperti

Apr 23, 2019

Just purchased a 2019 Jetta from Logan Evans and it couldn’t have went better. Pre application for credit helped expedite things and was in and out in a couple hours including test drive and all signatures. Thanks to everyone there, especially Logan.

tesla pete

tesla pete

Apr 23, 2019

Great company with experienced sales staff. Highly recommend Alain

Roseanne Hetterscheidt

Roseanne Hetterscheidt

Apr 23, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Heide at MAG. She was helpful, patient, and informative. She provided all of the help that I needed to understand how the features of new S60 worked. I would definitely buy another car from her!

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Apr 23, 2019

I originally called MAG to schedule a service appointment on a tight deadline and they got me in the very next day. They were able to quickly diagnose the issue with our Golf TDI, and our service advisor, Bobby Cundiff, worked with me through the entire process of finding a hard to get part and kept me updated regularly. He scheduled our follow-up service for a time when my wife was heading out of town so we wouldn't be inconvenienced in any way, and even picked her up at the airport when she got back into town.

Mary Cseh

Mary Cseh

Apr 23, 2019

Everyone at MAG was very friendly and helpful. We had a minor problem with our new S90 Volvo that was resolved to our satisfaction. Our sales representative John was knowledgeable and made the purchase enjoyable.

Ericka Zura

Ericka Zura

Apr 23, 2019

We drove over 2 hours to purchase our car from MAG and Drake Heth. He was so knowledgeable and spent so much time with us going over everything in our car. He was so honest and caring. Our wait to sign paperwork was a little longer than we would have liked even with bringing our own financing, you would think it would have been quick. But despite that, we will definitely make the trip again for another car.

Caroline Zekan

Caroline Zekan

Apr 23, 2019

This past weekend I leased a new 2019 VW Jetta. I found the car online and was instantly got a response. I started this process Thursday and was able to get my car that SATURDAY! Todd Hurley was the biggest help I could ever ask for. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and SUPER friendly and enjoyable to talk to. He stayed late for me Thursday evening considering I have to work long work hours. He was able to get me my car for a great deal, in a very quick fashion, and he was fun to work with. Thanks so much for your help Todd! I would recommend Midwestern Auto Group to anyone looking for a new car. Ask for Todd!!

Craig Owens

Craig Owens

Apr 23, 2019

Exceptional VW Service and technicians! Highly recommend getting your VW service completed at MAG! Check out the new line up will you are onsite. MAG was able to work with VW Corporate and technicians to complete a major service and more.Thank you MAG for all you do!

Jennifer Crocker

Jennifer Crocker

Apr 23, 2019

I had a great experience at MAG Volvo. Heide Modlich was my sales person, and she was terrific. Very knowledgeable and helpful. No high pressure sales. And I absolutely love my new red Volvo CX 40!

brian walker

brian walker

Apr 23, 2019

Excellent service! Bobby was great! I highly recommend them!

Ashraf Mahmoud Abdellatif

Ashraf Mahmoud Abdellatif

Apr 23, 2019

I purchased a 2018 Audi S5 from MAG this week and I'm very happy with it. Alain Bennett was an absolute pleasure to work with. I flew from New York because he gave me such a great deal and it runs exactly as promised. Alain even picked me up from the airport! Will be doing business with this dealership in the future.

Evelyn Alton

Evelyn Alton

Apr 23, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Todd Hurley. My mini was getting an oil change and my husband and 2 kids decided to walk down to check out the new Tiguans. Todd was very informative, personable and patient. He took us out on separate test drives, answered all of our questions and made sure my kids stayed content. Having a specific color and interior in mind - Todd went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. Halloween night we were able to sign documents and drive home in time for trick-or-treat. By far my best car buying experience!

Joe Lewis

Joe Lewis

Apr 23, 2019

I was extremely happy with the car buying experience at the Land Rover section at MAG. From the initial conversation with Robert Wehinger in the Land Rover sales, I found him to be very professional and easy to work with. He was attentive to our needs and genuinely wanted to make the experience as smooth as possible. He was very knowledgeable with features of all Land Rover models, which showed when he offered recommendations to fit our needs. Thank you again MAG & Robert! I am so happy to work with a knowledgeable and trustworthy professional.

Keith Franklin

Keith Franklin

Apr 23, 2019

Bought a VW Passat from MAG and the experience was just as buying a new car should be...perfect!Thanks to my sales rep, Todd Hurley who was professional, took care of everything and made buying this car easy.Got a great deal on this VW and will look to MAG when the VW Arteon actually comes out.Anyone in the market for a new car should consider MAG and you won't be disappointed.Keith Franklin

Cheryl Landry

Cheryl Landry

Apr 23, 2019

My first experience at MAG was fantastic. Heidi M was very knowledgeable of the Volvo I purchased. It was a fast and efficient process with no pressure to purchase. I will go back to MAG for my next purchase.

Kristin M.

Kristin M.

Mar 29, 2019

Just purchased my 8th or 9th VW (losing track!) from Tim this time, and worked with Derek in the Business Office as well. They got me into the car I wanted at the price I needed. (2019 Tiguan SEL--love it!) Very trusting and professional team. I believe this is my 5th VW purchased from MAG because they keep me coming back to them! I love their Service Team too! Thanks guys! :)

Chad Cooper

Chad Cooper

Feb 12, 2019

Great sales and service staff. Facilities are top notch.

Robert Wehinger

Robert Wehinger

Dec 20, 2018

Great place to work, new to the car business but everyone’s been very helpful!

Peter Bennett

Peter Bennett

Nov 26, 2018

The friendly knowledgeable staff. The fabulous array of fantastic Rolls Royce Cars.

James Jones

James Jones

Nov 17, 2018

I bought a low mileage used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI 6-speed manual from a dealership in Dayton and I end up having a warranty issue and it was covered and Midwestern Auto Group did a wonderful job of service. Wonderful service staff!

Ali Hamed Alizze

Ali Hamed Alizze

Nov 14, 2018

Good people good customer support I was there today earlier and they don’t want me to walk through the doors without what I want...thank you Simon & Vensen

Sue Mckenzie

Sue Mckenzie

Nov 8, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this location. I brought my BMW X5 in for a service check a few weeks ago and it ended up having a major issue due to some open recalls with BMW. John Cox in the service department helped my husband and I out with all of the claims and informed us of the process. Although this was a SUPER stressful thing to happen, he made sure we were informed and provided excellent customer service. Thank you!

Winston S.

Winston S.

Oct 30, 2018

Land Rover service department- waited longer than I would have liked however the the building was quite nice to walk around. Main reason for the review is at first I was not happy with the price of the services perform on the vehicle, told the manager my concerns, and adjusted it to a more reasonable price. Overall I had a fair experience. The manager in the service department  is the reason I am giving them 5 stars. Thanks for making it right man!

Christy Lee

Christy Lee

Aug 27, 2018

Absolute BEST car buying experience at MAG BMW!! Richard Montgomery does an amazing job of being forthright and running a transparent dealership! Every step was explained. They face you the same direction as the sales team, so you can see exactly what they are doing on the computer. I not only got the best deal around, they also gave me exactly what I asked for my trade-in. The process was smooth as it could be! I highly recommend!

Trisha Anderson

Trisha Anderson

Jun 28, 2018

Bob at Land Rover was awesome. He was so caring about our needs VS wants. We found the prefect SUV, I can't wait to drive her home.

Don Buchanan

Don Buchanan

Apr 24, 2018

I was in to get my BMW an oil and the customer service was exceptional.
I’ll be coming back end of the year to trade my car in for new.
I felt like the people at the dealership really cared, great experience.

Aaron Frost

Aaron Frost

Apr 23, 2018

Wonderful experience. If you didn't know, they have great priced used cars. They don't want you to be intimidated by the brand names they feature. They got me a phenominal deal, they will help you out too. You'll want to talk to Terry Prichard; he will find you your next car.

AnimeFan0013

AnimeFan0013

Apr 23, 2018

This place is amazing! Went there to look at high end cars, and was super impressed! They have even nicer cars than Toy Barn!

Allison Neff

Allison Neff

Apr 23, 2018

I had a great experience with salesperson David Simonette! He is very knowledgable and patient. MAG is a great company!

Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown

Apr 23, 2018

I am a first time customer who was blown away by my experience with MAG Dublin. When I first pulled on the lot, I figured I would just breeze through and be on my way. I was not in search of a beautiful, brand new, high end vehicle. After spotting something on the lot that piqued my interest, I went inside to inquire. That is where I was directed to Noah Porter. Noah was able to professionally describe vehicle details and answered any questions I had. I was sold on the vehicle but we still needed to work through some details. This is where his sales manager John and Vince from finance entered the equation and continued to blow me away with there knowledge and customer service. I came away with the vehicle I had been searching long and hard for and MAG Dublin has gained a new, life long customer.

Zabrena Zellers Stahl

Zabrena Zellers Stahl

Apr 23, 2018

When I arrived, I had to go searching for a someone. I thought it odd at first, but then I realized how refreshing it was that I wasn't being hounded by a salesperson.When I found the VW office - I was immediately greeted by John (the manager) - who was a class act and I felt very comfortable from the start.He introduced me to Candice Ortega - who took care of me for the rest of my time there (though, John checked in frequently adding to the hospitality that I felt). She also had a new employee shadowing her (unfortunately I cannot remember his name) but he was super friendly and helpful as well.Candice was knowledgeable, personable, and straightforward.She was excellent and I would recommend anyone go to her if they were looking for a new or used VW.All in all the entire experience - from the facility and cars, to the staff (John, Candice, and Vince the finance guy) - was excellent and I highly recommend MAG to anyone looking for a car. They did everything to accommodate me and more!

Timothy Michael

Timothy Michael

Apr 23, 2018

Wife work there she makes it 5 star

Phil Buell

Phil Buell

Apr 23, 2018

PJ and Carlos were very professional and easy to work with in purchasing our auto.

Kat Semones

Kat Semones

Apr 23, 2018

Friendly staff and knowledgeable

Kyle Hignett

Kyle Hignett

Apr 23, 2018

Had a great experience at Mag Volvo. Justin was very helpful during every step of the purchase process. We have been a customer for years and will continue to be in the future!

Roman Garcia

Roman Garcia

Apr 23, 2018

I just bought a Range Rover from Midwestern Auto Group. Adam Burkhart was my sales rep. He was OUTSTANDING. I highly recommend anyone who is considering purchasing a Land Rover or Jaguar vehicle to contact Adam at MAG.

David McClellan

David McClellan

Apr 23, 2018

Large selection of high-end cars. Some of the manufacturers are a bit more friendly and helpful than others.

Kevin Wooldridge

Kevin Wooldridge

Apr 23, 2018

I started dealing with MAG when I bought a used Audi somewhere else several years ago and needed service. They quickly earned my trust, and since then I've bought two cars from them in the last few years. Auto dealers can be hard to trust, but I can recommend MAG with confidence.

Dawn Andrews-clark

Dawn Andrews-clark

Apr 23, 2018

We just bought a Land Rover Discovery from Midwestern Auto Group. Adam Burkhart was our sales rep. He was OUTSTANDING. Very professional. I highly recommend anyone who is considering purchasing a Land Rover to Adam at MAG. It's worth the drive.

Kristin Mowery

Kristin Mowery

Apr 23, 2018

I'm on my 5th VW so have been going to VW service for years now. I highly recommend them for their excellent service, professionalism, friendliness, honesty and always going above and beyond. Besides loving VW's, their excellent service team is also what keeps me coming back. Thank you for all of your hard work over there guys! :)

Trent Fleming

Trent Fleming

Apr 23, 2018

We had a great experience buying our new Jaguar. Adam Burkhart was a great help finding our new car. Just the kind of salesman you can only hope to have. And we would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Adam Burkhart with your vehicle needs. Thanks Trent Fleming

Tony Wilsbacher

Tony Wilsbacher

Apr 23, 2018

I again found myself at MAG shopping for another vehicle. The 2018 car was our fifth car from MAG. I love the customer service and the willingness on their part to make sure I'm satisfied with the whole experience. I especially want to thank my sales consultant Todd Hurley for being patient with my inquiries and keeping me informed on the vehicle delivery status. I would be remiss if I didn't give a shout out to the service department, who have kept me on the road all these years.

Mark Peters

Mark Peters

Apr 23, 2018

1. Super responsive and helpful2. Needed to replace transfer case on 2013 BMW 528. MAG did the work for $2000 about $4000 LESS than Kelly BMW firm quote!! This is not a misprint! 3. Much further for me to get here but well worth it. Makes me regret the 15 years I went to Kelly. These guys are more flexible and do anything they can to please. Don’t go elsewhere!

Garrick Daft

Garrick Daft

Apr 23, 2018

Candice Ortega was helpful, personable, and knowledgable. We purchased a VW from her and it was a great experience, and we will see her again for future purchases. The whole team at MAG was a class act. Thanks MAG.

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Apr 23, 2018

I've been shopping for a Mini or VW and Kiarra Sapp (very helpful and nice!) arranged (via email) for me to work with Candice Ortega. Candice was professional, very nice, extremely knowledgeable, and my wife and I both commented that we never felt like we were being "sold". What a concept!Candice took the time to take us on multiple test drives, look at all purchase and lease options and go through the whole process and explain everything with excellent knowledge, professionalism, patience, and genuine helpfulness . When we moved from VW to Mini, the Mini Manager (Megan Bruzzese) let Candice keep working with me, which I was very pleased with. EVERYONE was very helpful and at no point did I feel like I was being pressured. I actually enjoyed this leasing experience!I would absolutely work with this group again. I highly recommend MAG, the Mini Team, and Candice Ortega in particular!

Slade Galloway

Slade Galloway

Apr 23, 2018

I had a great experience at MAG. Adam Burkhart did a wonderful job helping me. Everyone there was nice and helpful from start to finish.

Aaron G.

Aaron G.

Mar 21, 2018

Earlier this week, I purchased a lovely used 2014 VW Passat from MAG Cars in their Volkswagon division.

The salesman at MAG who assisted me was Noah...

Angela Faye Zappia

Angela Faye Zappia

Feb 28, 2018

Great people! The staff is helpful and and accommodating. Wonderful selection of vehicles , everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Their service department is informative, fast, and they provide a great value.
I would recommend MAG to anyone for a new car or to have quality service done on their exsisting car.

Tony Casillas

Tony Casillas

Feb 23, 2018

I trust my vehicle with MAG 100% and would never use anyone else.
I call and the service folks are helpful and know my vehicle.
Thanks all

Marilyn H.

Marilyn H.

Feb 6, 2018

Candace Ortega was my sales person. She was thorough, cheerful, helpful and funny. She returned my phone calls and email with lightening speed. She went...

Mindy Renee P.

Mindy Renee P.

Jan 12, 2018

My husband and I test drove the new VW Atlas. We worked with Jake and we will be back in the near future to work with him again. He was very friendly and...

Randy L.

Randy L.

Jan 7, 2018

I have to commend Jacob Lotts for spending some time with my wife and family on a very cold day. Only my wife and I went to the dealer. We were test driving...

Randy Davies

Randy Davies

Dec 16, 2017

I took my 2007 Mini in for what I thought, or had hoped, would be a significant repair. After their through look into the car, it ended up being a major repair. Bill and the techs not only took great care of Mellow Yellow, they took great care of me. You don't ever plan on a 4-figure repair, but when it happens, it's good to know their professionalism can make it easier. Thanks so much and I look forward to being a loyal customer for a very, very long time.

Max M.

Max M.

Nov 27, 2017

This review is for the BMW service department of MAG. I haven't used any other of their services.

I was traveling out of state for a funeral and my car...

Rob G.

Rob G.

Nov 4, 2017

I have had my vehicle in for service at the Mag Jaguar Land Rover dealer twice now. The service is great! These guys care about their customers. In both...

Richard Dearth

Richard Dearth

Oct 19, 2017

i used to deal with a salesman there by the namec of Harvey Ford. great man and very nice. he would show me what i was interested in and put no preasure on me what soever. He intoduced me to the owner of dealership who shook my hand and was very nice also. i highly recomend mag aiuto for all your auto purchasing needs and wants. Rick

Michael Superczynski

Michael Superczynski

Oct 16, 2017

A while back I made the stupid mistake of backing into a curb at about 20 mph. Both driver side rear and front tires hit the curb with a literal bang.
Uh oh, I thought. This can't be good.
I had the car (2007 BMW 525xi) towed to MAG for repairs. I fully expected the undercarriage to have sustained some damage and figured the repair bill was going to be astronomical.
When they called me about the damage, they said that the suspension was fine and I only needed two new tires.
If they were a dishonest dealership, they could have easily said the suspension had been damaged and charged me an arm and a leg and I would have been none the wiser.
The service department has been great and they treat me like I just bought a brand new 7 Series instead of my 11 year old 5 series.
If I can ever afford a new BMW again (now retired on SS), MAG is where I'll be heading.

Slade G.

Slade G.

Oct 6, 2017

I had a great experience buying my new car at MAG. Adam Burkhart did an awesome job. He and everyone else were very friendly and helpful throughout the...

Mark Stevenson

Mark Stevenson

Oct 4, 2017

My wife and I came into MAG BMW just to get some information about BMWs for her and were approached by Imad Museitif. What a wonderful salesman he answered all our questions and we ultimately decided on a 2018 440i coupe. My wife can not be anymore happier than she is right now. The whole process took about 1 1/2 hours and she drove away with the biggest smile on her face. Imad was excellent and even call a few days later to make sure that everything was ok. We will definitely be back soon to get my BMW for MAG.... Great service and friendly staff.

Kyle

Kyle

Sep 25, 2017

Had a great experience at Mag Volvo. Justin was very helpful during every step of the purchase process. We have been a customer for years and will continue to be in the future!

John Viel

John Viel

Sep 22, 2017

Fantastic place to buy, sell or service your car. Always a great experience.

Lori Wallace

Lori Wallace

Aug 13, 2017

I've been here twice for service and repairs and have been treated wonderful! I didn't buy the car from them but I will continue having it serviced here. Very satisfied.

Rookie-Kyle Cannon

Rookie-Kyle Cannon

Aug 5, 2017

Very helpful figuring out headlight & fuel mileage issues..then washed my car for free! Go see them

Diane Delfino

Diane Delfino

Jul 28, 2017

They have great customer service and actually try to help you. Thanks to them I have a brand new car (:

Jason Werner

Jason Werner

Jun 9, 2017

Very friendly staff, and they have Ferrari, Rolls Royce, Bentley, Lamborghini, oh my God

Sarah Arpke

Sarah Arpke

May 2, 2017

I have taken my Land Rover to the Land Rover service department multiple times over the past three years. Every time they have gone above and beyond. Even though I have moved to North Carolina, I will continue to bring my vehicle to MAG Land Rover whenever possible.

john moore

john moore

Apr 23, 2017

I have been a customer of Midwestern Auto Group for 15+ years. I have bought three new VW"S and leased one from them. All auto repairs and warranty work has been performed by them and we are extremely well pleased with them. I have never had a problem with MAG and their professional staff. My daughter bought a VW from them a few years ago and is also pleased with the car and their service department. I continue to refer people to them.

Al Boondy

Al Boondy

Apr 23, 2017

We bought a used Honda Odyssey here and were extremely happy with the experience. Our salesman Mark and his sales manager Megan were very friendly and helpful. Absolutely no pressure, they were simply happy to help us out. Even going above and beyond, when our five-year-old fell and scraped his knee on the sidewalk, Mark brought him a band aid and a candy bar. Top quality people there. And top quality service through the whole process. I would certainly buy from them again and highly recommend them to everyone else.

Matt Fielding

Matt Fielding

Apr 23, 2017

My entire family has shopped at MAG... for years! I never feel rushed or belittled, just because I'm not buying a Jaguar. I am always treated with respect, on the sales floor or in service. John Barna is passionate and has always treated our family right... However, this time around, I met a new kid on the block... Jericho Foster. He was extremely passionate about providing service above and beyond... He even came out to see me play at a gig the very same night! Need a VW... seek out this power team! you will not be disappointed.

Kathleen Collingwood

Kathleen Collingwood

Apr 23, 2017

I highly recommend Midwestern auto group! Ashley is an exceptional customer service manager. She is extremely professional and always happy to help with anything you need!

Brian Hutchinson

Brian Hutchinson

Apr 23, 2017

I live outside Columbus metro area and own a Jaguar that had some mechanical difficulties that couldn't be repaired locally, So I had my baby trucked down to MAG JAG, where Zac Higgins and his crew of magicians repaired my car, There were some delays, But Mr.Higgins kindly provided me with a "loaner" until my car was ready, I have to admit to really enjoying being spoiled driving a brand new Jag for a week, Lol But was very glad to have my baby returned, Owning a performance vehicle can truly be a love / hate relationship at times, But when things do break? It's people like Zac Higgins and MAG Dublin that make a difference. Thanks to all that worked on my car.

Stephanie Mccolley

Stephanie Mccolley

Apr 23, 2017

I recently got a BMW X5 and I called into MAG for help. I spoke with Ashley Dabe in the customer care center and she set me up with an appointment with Hayden in bmw. They were both prompt and very attentive. I highly recommend MAG!

Nicole Boyd

Nicole Boyd

Apr 23, 2017

We had the BEST car buying experience we have ever experienced this past weekend with MAG BMW.We were in a situation where we needed a car immediately and they made sure they did everything they could do to make it happen. Everyone was so genuine and kind, all having great customer service. Jessie made sure we were taken care of,and broke everything down for us giving us different options, and LISTENING to us for which one would fit our needs best. We will Def be back to MAG for our next BMW.

Tanya Caudell

Tanya Caudell

Apr 23, 2017

Recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Mark Naquin. He was top notch. We traveled to purchase and Mark was incredibly helpful. We got a fair price, and everything was handled quickly. Mark was very kind. We love our Jeep! Thanks Mark!

jenny mcclintock

jenny mcclintock

Apr 23, 2017

I had the pleasure of speaking with Ashley in the customer care center after I had my Audi serviced. She was extremely professional. I love coming to MAG!

Kathy Roell

Kathy Roell

Apr 23, 2017

Salesman, Mark Naquin, was polite and professional. Great experience from entire dealership.

Mark Sightsinger

Mark Sightsinger

Apr 23, 2017

Last month I saw a high end German sports car advertised at the Dublin MAG dealership. At MAG, Sarah Edwards my sales person let me test drive the car and crawl all over it. MAG even let me take the car to my Porsche mechanic in Columbus. That kind of belief in their product sold me. Their price to me sealed the deal. I'm retired, a Vietnam era veteran, with memory and health challenges. Sarah was so wonderful she walked me through the entire process which took about an hour. The car was detailed and ready for pickup the next morning just like they had told me. It was a five star experience for me thanks to Sarah Edwards and MAG. Mark S.Gahanna OH.

Daniel Jacobs

Daniel Jacobs

Apr 23, 2017

One of the best buying experiences I've had. Mark Cochran was great. Very helpful, and had an answer for every off the wall question I had. Its very easy to find a slaesman that doesn't know as much about their lineup as I do (I'm a compulsive researcher)... not the case with MAG! Everyone I encountered was helpful, full of knowledge and enthusiastic. They even had some do's & don'ts for my trip to Germany to pick up my BMW.

Jessica Stoessel

Jessica Stoessel

Apr 23, 2017

The customer care representatives at MAG are so incredibly helpful! Joe White was very professional and resourceful. They all push the boundaries for customer service across the board and I couldn't be more satisfied!

Chris Nalberczinski

Chris Nalberczinski

Apr 23, 2017

Had a great service experience here while on a long road trip with the family. They had me set up with a loaner and back on the road within minutes. My car was fixed same day - on a Saturday with no appointment. Because of their stellar service, there was minimal interruption to my travel plans.

Nancy Reichert

Nancy Reichert

Apr 23, 2017

After a nightmarish experience dealing with a national bank trying to get our car loan approved, we decided to up our game and go to the real professionals: MAG in Dublin, OH. Everyone there do know how to create the ultimate car shopping experience and give their customers the star treatment they deserve. Expedite online service (you can expect to have a response to your inquiries within MINUTES, courtesy of Eduardo Duran) and personalized attention from the team: our Sales Pro Shawn Sheppard (guiding me over the phone) had our loan pre-approved and paperwork ready-to-go by the time we arrived to the dealership - the whole process in a few hours- ; our knowledgeable F&I Director Vince Cordova (thank you for helping us closing the deal and sailing us through the best maintenance package avoiding our getting “lost in translation”!), our Service Manager Larry Bowling welcoming us to the group of proud MAG owners and even the lady at the front desk helping us to a wonderful expresso, they all know what “world-class” service culture is all about and made our car shopping an unforgettable experience. At MAG, you all understand what true service excellence requires: personalization and making each customer feel as though there is no one else, at that moment, more important than him or her. Muchas gracias und Danke schön!

Ryan Goodson

Ryan Goodson

Apr 23, 2017

A top-notch experience, the attention shown to my wants was much appreciated. Sarah Edwards saved me a lot of headaches helping me find the features I wanted (even with all my homework I had done in advance!) all while offering a stress-free consultation. Her and Richard Montgomery worked together, valuing my time more than theirs. I hadn't been to MAG in years and this whole time, I was wondering why, the whole process was that smooth. Go, see for yourself, they do things right!

Sue Davis

Sue Davis

Apr 23, 2017

I recently purchased a car from Midwestern Auto Group that I first saw on an internet site. When I inquired about the car, Mark Naquin promptly answered my questions and sent a variety of pictures so that I could get a good look at the car. This was extremely important since I am in a different state than MAG. Throughout the buying process I worked with Mark Naquin and Megan Bruzzese who were both very professional and created a positive experience for me. Both Mark and Megan went out of their way to stay in contact with me and accommodate my requests. Thank you for everything. I love my new car!S. Davis

Pat Slattery

Pat Slattery

Apr 23, 2017

Experianced technicians, great service and friendly staff.

Stefanie Seitzinger

Stefanie Seitzinger

Apr 23, 2017

Sarah Edwards was so helpful. She was a breath of fresh air at MAG Audi in Dublin. This was my first car buying experience and I could not be happier to have chosen MAG. Everything went so smoothly. Would highly recommend.

Lyte

Lyte

Apr 23, 2017

I recently went in to look for a new car at MAG. I typically have a bad feeling about car dealerships as I am the type of person who really appreciates customer service and in my experience most places I have been to do not have it at all! I can honestly say that I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into MAG. I was not only treated with respect but my sales rep listened and gave me the perfect recommendation based off of what I was telling her. Thank you soo much Sarah Edwards for helping me find my new toy! I greatly appreciate your time and effort. Sarah and the audi team at MAG was very pleasant and made my experience perfect!

K Basile

K Basile

Apr 23, 2017

My husband and I are in the early stages of the new car search, something that is always a very thorough undertaking. We have visited several dealerships including MAG. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, especially a lovely young lady named Ashley. She was so friendly and helpful. As we narrow our list, MAG keeps rising to the top. Great place with great people!

Jennifer Heyman

Jennifer Heyman

Apr 23, 2017

Amazing deal on my Volvo XC60!We had the best car buying experience we ever had at MAG Volvo. Cherry Graves helped us pick the best vehicle to meet our needs. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Cherry was very considerate and patient with us until we were ready to make our purchase. I plan to go to MAG the next time we need a vehicle and would recommend Cherry to all my friends

GQ IMAGE

GQ IMAGE

Apr 23, 2017

The Parts Manager Steve Fischer is world class, answered all my questions, responds great to email, and text messages. Could not have asked for better service, provided great pricing as well. My only choice for hi line parts.

John Forster

John Forster

Apr 23, 2017

Larry and Greg took responsibility for the annual service of my 2014 Lotus Evora during a brief stay in Columbus. Very thorough and helpful. I scheduled the work in advance and used their night key drop service the evening before. Car was ready at 5pm as promised. Needless to say, amazing cars in the showroom and service bay!

Julie Landers

Julie Landers

Apr 23, 2017

I had a great experience here! Thanks to Megan, Mark, and the whole team at MAG Pre-Owned!

Megan Berllaque

Megan Berllaque

Apr 23, 2017

Very good service. Ben Artus in customer care was very helpful.

Ben Artus

Ben Artus

Apr 23, 2017

TJ Hudak and Eduardo Duran in Customer Care at Midwestern Auto Group were very friendly and helpful.

Curtis Crocker

Curtis Crocker

Apr 23, 2017

I just purchased an Audi through MAG Group with the help of Sarah Edwards. Sarah was a pleasure to work with and provided exceptional service making sure all the details were handled smoothly.

Carolina Campos

Carolina Campos

Apr 23, 2017

Great customer service! my fiance and i walked in and found what we were looking for thanks to a gentleman by the name of Joseph White. Strongly recommend the dealership out you're in the area of Dublin and looking for quality vehicles,new, used or just an auto service. Lovely experience overall.

Katie Dabe

Katie Dabe

Apr 23, 2017

Ashley is great she really know want she doing and MAG is always great at find parts my company needs.

Lori Wheeler

Lori Wheeler

Apr 23, 2017

Amazing customer service! Eduardo did a great job, he was very helpful. Definitely recommend MAG of Dublin.

brittany schulte

brittany schulte

Apr 23, 2017

Taylor Cline-Morgan was extremely helpful and curteous!

Silvana Silva

Silvana Silva

Apr 23, 2017

We were in need of a car fast and we saw that MAG Dublin had a wide variety in their lot and we decided to stop by on a Saturday. We met with Sarah Edwards and we explained that time is of the essence and what we were looking for she immediately gave us options and pros and cons. She did an amazing job from the first minute. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. We traded in an older vehicle and she prepared the paperwork for that and the new purchased car in no time. Buying a car can be stressful but Sarah was patient with us and we appreciate the attention to detail and care that she treated us with. We had such a great experience and we love our new car.

Don Bolen

Don Bolen

Apr 23, 2017

Recently purchased a used car at MAG the salesman Mark Naquin was very pleasant to deal with. Haven,t been there before but would definitely go back. Was a very friendly atmosphere and and experience. Thanks MAG Don

Maddie Andrews

Maddie Andrews

Apr 23, 2017

I had an awesome experience at MAG. Andrew Burton was very helpful and made my firsr car buying experience very easy.

Nicole Albers

Nicole Albers

Apr 23, 2017

Andy Burton was very friendly and helpful! Great car buying experience.

Nancy Yarnell

Nancy Yarnell

Apr 23, 2017

I had the pleasure of speaking with Ashley Dabe! She was an absolute delight. Incredibly knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. She went above and beyond in answering my questions and was quite patient in the process. She made me feel very comfortable. Top notch customer service!

Karen Mansell

Karen Mansell

Apr 23, 2017

Service at mag is very professional and I appreciated the follow up from Ashley D.

Kat Keefer

Kat Keefer

Apr 23, 2017

Ashley Dabe is a wonderful customer service rep at MAG having nothing but respect and kindness for all of her customers. You can tell she tries to do all that she can tell make sure her customers are happy and that the company is beyond satisfied with her work.

Daniel Springs

Daniel Springs

Apr 23, 2017

First class customer service. My salesperson, Steve Rasey, treated me and my family with respect and courtesy. I did not purchase an exclusive vehicle, but I was treated just the same. I will consider them when contemplating my next purchase based on the professionalism displayed by the MAG associates.

Ivy Heilman

Ivy Heilman

Apr 23, 2017

This was my first time buying a new car in 10 years! I was unsure off the process and was ready for what I thought would be an arduous experience. Then I met Megan Bruzzese and she completely changed my mine. She was very honest and straight forward with the process. I was in the market for a Range Rover Evogue but was very specific about the amenities and the price range that I needed to be in. Over the span of 3 months she worked closely to keep me updated on the inventory while I waited patiently for what I wanted. She never tried to push me to buy something else which I really appreciated.I drove off with my new car yesterday and couldn't be more pleased! I appreciated the experience that I had at MAG and the trusting relationship I built with Megan. I will defiantly recommend her to others as well as come back to MAG for my next car.

Mia R

Mia R

Apr 23, 2017

I don't know many who enjoy the car research and buying experience. On a chance meeting on a very newly posted vehicle I came upon Megan Bruzzese at MAG. She was very honest and followed the directions of my request after some emails and phone conversations. When looking at the vehicle it had not been safety inspected and so it could not be driven. Megan presented options going forward to hold a vehicle. This is important when you're out of town. Upon return, we were expecting the vehicle to be safety inspected but not to be tech inspected and fully detailed. She managed to accomplish all of this in only 1.5 business days. A purchase agreement was reached and Megan delivered again by having their touch up specialist complete the requested work in less than 24 hours. Again, being from out of town the timing of the work was beneficial in minimizing subsequent trips to Columbus. She is fun and honest and delivered on what was requested. Attention to detail is a refreshing character trait. Well done.

Diane Phetlakhone

Diane Phetlakhone

Apr 23, 2017

They have great customer service and actually try to help you. Thanks to them I have a brand new car (:

Tiffany Christie

Tiffany Christie

Apr 23, 2017

I bought a used Audi A7 from Sarah Edwards at MAG of Dublin last week and had an overall great experience. While the floor was a little busy (I did not have an appointment) a manager approached me quickly to let me know that I was in the que to be seen and they would be with me as soon as possible. Sarah had a very relaxed approach to the process which was ideal for me. She showed no pressure to try to upgrade me or upsell me, she simply listened to what I was looking for and made sure to thoroughly explain the vehicle I was interested in and the options that I had. She was very easy to work with and demonstrated an impressive knowledge of the vehicle she was selling me. I was there late on a Saturday and the entire staff was very nice and easy going and willing to do what was needed to get my deal completed. To date, it has been the best car buying experience I've had and I would gladly recommend MAG and Sarah to anyone.

Michael Thornton

Michael Thornton

Apr 23, 2017

Bought my new Audi at mag. This is the third car I have bought from them over the years. Everybody is friendly and professional. Always an enjoyable experience. Meghan was great. She was patient, gave me the information I needed, and was never pushy.

Shane Nunn

Shane Nunn

Apr 23, 2017

Was uncertain what to expect when pulling up to a dealership that also sells exoctic cars. But they had grerat deals on the mini's i was looking at. Sales team, finance team, and the dealership overall was way beyond my expectations. I would absolutly recommend this dealership to everyone.

thomas kiefer

thomas kiefer

Apr 23, 2017

Outstanding service department. Took in my 2001 Saab 95, 245K miles(purchased new at MAG 2001) because it was running rough. The service manager, Larry Bowling, perfectly understood that I wanted it to run a little better without putting a lot of money into such a high mileage car. Now the car runs much better. MAG's labor rates are high, but Saabs require an experienced Saab mechanic. Given the terrible experiences I've had at other repair shops, it was worth the extra money. Plus, I was given a very nice loaner free to drive (VW Passat Limited) until repairs were made. This saved me a significant amount of money on rental car fees which more than balanced out the higher labor cost. I will continue to do business with MAG and recommend them.

Jon R

Jon R

Apr 23, 2017

I visited MAG Bentley yesterday (10 June 2016) and it was an amazing experience. I had called about the Bentley Continental GTC they had in stock and talked to Harvey the day before, who was extremely upfront about the maintenance costs that would be associated with it, I suppose whomever owned it before had been quite a bit neglectful, but I digress.The education and just talking to someone who did not fancy themselves a snake-oil salesman was the best part of it. Harvey knew pretty much everything about the Bentley, both historically and from a mechanical and electronic standpoint. I have only owned Fords, and mostly Power Strokes up until this point, and being able to identify things that are wrong and how to service them.The test drive was a great experience, just getting the feel for the vehicle was more of a learning experience than I care to admit, those luxury cars are almost smarter than I am. To the point about all of the work the car needed, even with an in-depth inspection and driving it - it would have fooled me. Again I reiterate how professional and knowledgeable Harvey was with me, an education is much more important that just touching the buttons and driving it around.I hope that the right cared for Bentley comes in soon so I can move forward with the purchase, either way, even if one does not come in the experience I had a MAG was outstanding - if you are ever in the market for anything, not just a luxury vehicle, stop in and talk to someone. It was also nice to see that regular people were allowed to come in and look at the Lambos and Ferrari's in the showroom and were not shoo'ed off.Can't say enough good things about the facility. Don't hesitate!

Kim Dillon

Kim Dillon

Apr 23, 2017

Sarah Edwards at MAG Audi in Dublin, Ohio, made the car-buying experience totally awesome. The whole team make me very happy, and I got to drive away in a totally awesome Audi Q5! Thanks Sarah and the MAG team!

santille2

santille2

Apr 23, 2017

I just purchased a used Audi from Midwest Auto Group (MAG) in Dublin, OH and they had excellent service. My personal rep Sarah Edwards was very helpful and was backed by sharp leadership and financial members.

J Dean

J Dean

Apr 23, 2017

Two months of searching the net for a used car happily landed me at MAG Dublin. Amongst all the beautiful European imports, I found a Toyota Corolla S in excellent condition with low miles. A first-time customer, I was impressed with the professionalism and warmth of the staff, including Mark Naquin and Mitch in finance. It was a seamless transaction from Mark to Mitch - wrapping up financing with USAA.I have worked in the hotel industry for 20 years, so definitely appreciate and commend everyone for the exemplary customer service that was rendered last Saturday. Without question I will tell others about my great experience at your dealership!

Michelle Morris

Michelle Morris

Apr 23, 2017

Great place with friendly service and staff!

Evan Wilhelm

Evan Wilhelm

Apr 23, 2017

Dustin in parts was excellent to deal with. Great communication and service. I'm out of state but have reached out to MAG for various Lotus parts needs. Great company.

e nas

e nas

Apr 23, 2017

Car buying is generally a hassle...pushy sales-people...annoying sales tactics...etc. I can honestly say that the people at MAG were awesome. My fiancé and I had the pleasure of working with Meghan Dench with the Audi division. Throughout the process, Meghan was extremely helpful in answering all questions we had....was never pushy...and ultimately respectful of our initial decision to hold off from making a purchase. She - with my permission - kept us apprised to any changes with regards to financing and rebates...ultimately in an effort to get us the best deal. She even came in on her day off at one point to assist us! Bottom line- if you are in the market for a new/used Audi...want top notch service as well as a great experience...do yourself a favor- go to MAG Audi. Make sure you ask for Meghan Dench!

Alyx Smith

Alyx Smith

Apr 13, 2017

Wonderful experience at MAG Land Rover. Some aspects of the car buying process are out of a dealership's control. I was at MAG for 6 hours when I purchased my Discovery due to a bank delay, but the Land Rover team kept me entertained, and were very apologetic about the process, even though it wasn't their fault. I had a great sales team helping me out, and felt that they went above and beyond to make me comfortable with my deal. They continue to check in with me now, to ensure everything is going well with the car. I would highly recommend seeing Dave and the Land Rover team at MAG!

Gerald Mercer

Gerald Mercer

Feb 27, 2017

Brian Holstein is the man. He referred me, to you guys. Had a great experience with you guys when I came in to get my jaguar serviced. Great friendly, and really professional. Thanks. Brian Holstein. And midwestern auto group.

Liz McGill Bleakley

Liz McGill Bleakley

Jan 29, 2017

Coolest dealership ever. Always great service - nice people. Too cold for the free car wash this time.... I just won't go in the middle of winter next time!
� my mini �!

John League

John League

Jan 15, 2017

MAG has always taken care of the servicing og my BMW. The service advisors always are helpful and upfront about any costs outside covered maintenance. Love the new facility.

Silvania Ferrari

Silvania Ferrari

Nov 9, 2016

WOW....wow beautiful....amazing......Wonderfullll....Perfect....

Eric Obert

Eric Obert

Oct 27, 2016

This is the most awesome auto dealership in central Ohio.

Boris Eric Burrage

Boris Eric Burrage

Oct 26, 2016

Great place to go and look at bucket list super cars. Then put one in your garage.

Thomas Deberson

Thomas Deberson

Oct 2, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home. Great people, great service.

Joseph Hogue

Joseph Hogue

Sep 16, 2016

Spent the day at MAG Autogroup while they diagnosed an issue with my Touareg. Mice ate through the wiring harness. I didn't purchase the car here. The repair wasn't under warranty and they were more than happy to repair it, wash my car and proceeded to apologize for the time it took. I was given a tour that ended at Porsche. I was told they had better coffee than Ferrari. I have never experienced such hospitality at any automotive dealership. Guess where my next automobile will come from...

Your new customer

Val Williams

Val Williams

Sep 11, 2016

Excellent staff, customer service. All around great experience buying a car �

Pamela Montgomery

Pamela Montgomery

Aug 31, 2016

Great cars, great prices, great employees. Leased a new Mini and bought an older Saab for my teen. Happy with both.

Angela Rosen

Angela Rosen

Aug 22, 2016

Good cars! Great people working there. Way to work with and definite people pleasers!

Rachel Broceus

Rachel Broceus

Jun 19, 2016

Most amazing experience ever! Every part of the process was so easy and each team member was wonderful to work with as well! They treat you like the most important person! Vincent & Jessie...

Marisa Proulx

Marisa Proulx

Apr 21, 2016

I had an excellent experience with MAG Volvo and specifically with Ahmed Ibrahim. Ahmed (Ed) really listened to what I wanted in a car, and he never pushed me to buy the one I ended up getting. Everyone was helpful, prompt, honest and flexible. I'd highly recommend going to MAG if you're in the Columbus area and you want a Volvo.

Todd Hudak

Todd Hudak

Apr 18, 2016

Extremely customer service oriented! I have really enjoyed my time working with MAG!

Tim Presley

Tim Presley

Feb 6, 2016

I went to MAG with the intention of simply looking at an exotic car (Lamborghini Huracan) to see what it looked like in person. The car is AMAZING. What was really the best thing was that Harvey Ford talked to me about the car, let me sit in it, and even let me hear it run. Blew me away. Harvey is a real car guy who gets the passion. I will be buying my ultimate car from him in 18 months.

Xan Palay

Xan Palay

Oct 30, 2015

I was not a big fan of the buying experience but your service is the best! Thank you MAG.

Jennifer Allen Shoemaker

Jennifer Allen Shoemaker

Jul 10, 2015

I have bought several VWs at MAG and have them serviced there. There has never been an issue with the buying process, or getting serviced. Stan and Ed are fantastic and always friendly when I need my car serviced.
The Land Rover staff are wonderful and they have a master certified Land Rover tech who has been in the business nearly 30 years.
I wouldn't trust anyone else to handle my cars. I get an honest assessment from both departments that allow me to prioritize service should be completed first for the optimum performance of my vehicles. I'll never go toanother dealership!

Deana Latham

Deana Latham

Mar 18, 2015

I agree with @haydenmarshall...The Louis Vuitton...personal shopping experience!! We were so impressed with the overall experience of purchasing our 2015 BMW X3... that we are shopping for another vehicle from MAG!! Each individual that we worked with ...Ryan in sales was knowledgeable, courteous, and so respectful of our decision making process....Hayden...technology details and great fun... Jessie...fast and painless for crunching numbers..Barry.....you are surrounded with talent!!! Everyone at MAG gave us their full attention and remembered so many important details. We would proudly state....our BEST experience EVER in the purchase of a vehicle....Many thanks to all of you!! We will be back!!!

Joshua Lester

Joshua Lester

Mar 5, 2015

I just recently purchased a Volkswagon Passat and customer service was amazing from sales to the business manager. The Service departments professionalism is so great that I don't even know how to explain it. Very satisfied. Keep up the great work MAG.

David Lim

David Lim

Sep 20, 2014

So I haven't even made a decision yet but I know that when I'm ready to pull the trigger, I found my salesperson. Brandon Tucker renewed my faith in what an excellent customer experience at car dealership looks like. After meeting so many other car people who utterly fail at building relationships, I'm comfortable with knowing I'm already in great hands as a customer and I will be back here to get my car soon, and my friends should come see him for their car buying needs. He spent a ton of time with me explaining things, helping me find what I'm looking for and generally, being genuine. I'll be back very soon, thanks!

Lori Barber

Lori Barber

Sep 9, 2014

I have had 3 Volkswagens and I am looking forward to my 4th one very soon. I will not drive anything else. I love my VW's.

Kim Stock

Kim Stock

Aug 13, 2014

Tom Greenwell- you are amazing!
thank you for your assistance, patience & for working with us- even when we were contacting you from out of state & our cell service was spotty. you went the extra mile to have the scratches buffed out -
thank you!!

Joshua Schwart

Joshua Schwart

Jul 19, 2014

Got my volvo s60r timing belt changed there two days ago and my car runs a lot better! Good service

Hayden Marshall

Hayden Marshall

Jul 12, 2014

The Louis Vuitton of European car dealerships!!!!!

Vince Cordova

Vince Cordova

May 17, 2014

My wife, Jane and I have purchase four car from MAG Fun fast and friendly

Frankie Snyder

Frankie Snyder

May 1, 2014

Imagine an Luxury automotive Disney World! The huge inventory,courteous staff give you the "E" Ticket for all the long hrs,hard work an headaches are about to pay off. With more automotive choices than 31flavors you will find the luxury you deserve! Thank you MAG for providing me with the keys to everyday excitement. "You get what you put in,an you'll get what you deserve" Thanks again!

Jane Hanlin

Jane Hanlin

Apr 2, 2014

Purchased by BMW 328xi from Scott Snow...hands down the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Great customer service, no pressure, no hassles...and a GORGEOUS car! Couldn't be happier :-)

Vadim Daskal

Vadim Daskal

Jan 19, 2014

Bmw disappointed me by lack of attention to customers

Dwayne Hall

Dwayne Hall

Jan 7, 2014

The service here is nothing less than excellent. Mark is the best customer service guy I have ever worked with. My 750 rides smooth as ever. Thanks

Brooks R Williams

Brooks R Williams

Dec 31, 2013

I love MAG Volvo and Kym in service is amazing.

Jim Plummer

Jim Plummer

Nov 22, 2013

I now live in Scottsdale, Arizona for 3 years prior my departure from Columbus, and MAG's service was nothing but the greatest on both VW vehicles I had. I know they're better now than my final service I had the day before my long drive to AZ. They served me from 2002 to 2010. I was fortunate to have a great service department here in Scottsdale also. You can't forget the MAG sales department where I purchased both 2002 and 2008 VW models. I recently left the VW family for another branded car, but I still highly recommend anyone to buy a VW and always get serviced only at MAG. =D

Matt Perry

Matt Perry

Nov 14, 2013

I purchased a new Audi RS5 back in April and have to say that I am very satisfied with the level of service I received. I was faced with the rarity of the car and the colors/options I wanted, so I knew it would be a tough match. MAG was all over this.. They let me know the very next day that the exact car I was looking for was sitting at a dealer in NY. They were able to get a truck and ship it fast, was flying around town in it the very next week! The service department is top notch as well. Customer for life!

Bob Pfeifer

Bob Pfeifer

Nov 14, 2013

I got a great deal on a Passat a couple years ago - very good salesperson. And I like the service department a lot. Times are convenient, and the CSRs are very knowledgeable. I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat.

Brian Young

Brian Young

Nov 7, 2013

Exceptional work please.

Brian Larkin

Brian Larkin

Oct 28, 2013

I've always had my Porsche serviced at MAG and wouldn't take it anywhere else, very enjoyable experience!

Justin Bay

Justin Bay

Oct 15, 2013

Midwestern Auto Group is a fun and cool dealership to business with. It is very different from the typical car dealer in a good way.